2017.12.17; ::About::

This is a public notebook where I will post articles and resources that people might find interesting or useful.

Twitter: @echoreflection

2017.12.17; Sunday, December 17th, 2017:

Guess I'm making something of a "welcome page."

I'll share some of my structures. Over time it has changed quite a bit, and I don't know that my ways are the best, but they work pretty well for me.
As my brain injury left me desperately in need of a "brain outside my brain", Evernote has served me extremely well. I use it for reminders, calendars, keeping a record of what I've been doing and what I need/want/intend to do.


Relatively recently I discovered that there are public notebooks out there amongst the multitudes of Evernote users in the world, and if one finds one (or many) that one is interested in, one can join said notebook and copy notes out of it into one's own collection.

Note: My explaination of this feature does not constitute a recommendation of stealing the works of others. If you find a public notebook to join, that does not mean it is okay to copy notes out of it and claim they are your own creations. Please consider the intentions/wishes of the original author of any articles that are referenced here. If I myself have repulished something that you believe is proprietary or you feel should not be presented in a way that I have, please feel free to contact me.